Mitarbeiterübersicht

Michael Schmidt

08631/12345-34

m.schmidt@musik-demohausen.de

Details

Daniel Schillinger

08631/12345-35

d.schillinger@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Leila Programreich

08631/12345-39

d.engelshofer@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Anna Müller

stv. Geschäftsführer

08631/12345-36

a.mueller@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Tina Hauser

08631/12345-37

t.hauser@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Fritz Fischer

08631/12345-38

f.fischer@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Markus Engel

08631/12345-40

m.engel@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Agnes Berger

Aushilfe / Anmeldung

08631/12345-41

a.berger@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

David Angstl

08631/12345-50

d.angstl@vhs-demohausen.de

Details

Franz Abraham

08631/12345-51

Franz.Abraham@demohausen.de

Details